TurMed - treatment in Turkey.
Tel. 38 (093) 116-61-61
Ukraine / Kiev, Dmitrivska 76

Prof. Dr. Ufuk ABACIOGLU

Prof. Ufuk ABACIOGLU

Neolife Medical Center
Nisbetiye Mah. Yucel sok. No:6
Levent, Istanbul

Dr. Abacioglu is currently the Head of the Department of Radiation Oncology at Neolife Medical Center, Istanbul, Turkey.

He obtained his medical degree in 1993 from the University of Istanbul. He specialized in Radiation Oncology at the Istanbul University, Cerrahpasa Medical Faculty between 1993-1997. He worked and teached at the Marmara University between 1998-2011. He was the Chair of Radiation Oncology Department between 2005-2011.

He is an active member of the EORTC Radiation Oncology Group and has participated in several trials.

Dr. Abacioglu is in the Executive Board of European Association of Neurooncology (EANO) since 2010. He was a Board member of Turkish Society of Radiation Oncology between 2008-2012. He has also memberships in American Society for Radiation Oncology (ASTRO), European Society for Therapeutic Radiology and Oncology (ESTRO), American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO), ISRS, Turkish Lung Cancer Society and the Rare Cancer Network.

He authored or co-authored 70 peer-reviewed articles, 200 meeting abstracts, and 5 book chapters. He has 60 invited speakerships. He has conducted or has been involved in more than 40 national and international studies.


Learn more about cancer - cancer treatment

Medicalpark
Neolife
medilife
Florence
liv-hospital
Romatem
TurMed - Лечение в Турции.
тел. +38(093)116-61-61 
Украина / Киев, ул. Дмитриевская 76

Проф. Уфук Абаджиоглу

Профессор д-р Уфук АбаджиоглуПрофессор д-р Уфук Абаджиоглу
Медицинский центр Неолаф
Nisbetiye Mah. Yucel sok. No:6
Levent, Istanbul

Доктор Абаджиоглу на сегодняшний день является главой отделения радиоактивной онкологии в Медицинском центре «Неолайф» , Стамбул, Турция.
Он получил степень доктора медицины в 1993 году в Университете Стамбула. Он специализировался в области радиационной онкологии в Университете Стамбула, Cerrahpasa медицинский факультет 1993-1997. Он работал и преподавал в университете Мармара 1998-2011. Он был председателем отделения радиационной онкологии 2005-2011 гг.

Он активный участник EORTC Группы радиационной онкологии и участвовал в нескольких испытаниях.

С 2010 года доктор Абаджиоглу  является членом Исполнительного совета Европейской ассоциации нейроонкологии (EANO). С  2008-2012 он был членом Турецкого общества радиационной онкологии. Он также член Американского общества радиационной онкологи (ASTRO), Европейского общества терапевтической радиологии и онкологии (ESTRO), Американского общества клинической онкологии (ASCO), ISRS, Турецкого общества онкологии легких и редких соединений рака.

Он является автором или соавтором 70 рецензируемых статей, тезисов, 200 групп, и 5 глав книг. Он был приглашен и посетил 60 конференций. Провел или был вовлечен в более чем 40 национальных и международных исследованиях.


Узнать больше об онкологических заболеваниях - лечение рака