TurMed - treatment in Turkey.
Tel. 38 (093) 116-61-61
Ukraine / Kiev, Dmitrivska 76

Question-Answer

Question: what is the advantage of TurMed compared to other companies which are engaged in the organization of medical treatment abroad?

Answer: Our patients pay directlyto the hospitals’ cash accounts, and they pay USUAL PRICE!

If modern medicine makes it possible to cure a certain disease, we can help you for sure. We are not limited by the opinion of one medical center only. The best healthcare systems of Turkey are at your disposal.

Question: what is the advantage of turning to TurMed and not directly to a medical center?

Answer: there are a lot of such advantages. Let us name some of them.
1. We offer you a possible way of treatment and rehabilitation at the prices of 3-5 medical centers and you won't waste your precious time, asking different people the same questions. A manager will be attached to you - one person whom you will keep in contact with, concerning all the questions related to selecting of the variant which is most suitable for you.
2. Hospitals prefer to focus their time and efforts on those who arealready undertreatment, that is why it is not easy at all to receive detailed information from them about that is expecting you when you arrive. And we will prepare for you a full package of documentation translated into Turkish language, and reserve a place in the clinicfor you. Upon your arrival in Turkey you will precisely know where you will be treated, how much time it will take and how much money you will need to spend.
3. We will solve all problems with documents, visas, transfers, and will provide the answer to your inquiry within the 48 hours period.
4. As it is known, to be under treatment in a foreign country is hard, and sometimes even frightening. We will represent your interests since the moment of your turning to our company and until the termination of your treatment or rehabilitation course.
5. Add to this the fact that our services are provided to patients absolutely free of charge.

Question: Who might need the services of TurMedcompany?

Answer: Our services are necessary to people who decided to go abroad to obtain qualified medical assistance. By using the representative office of Acibademcorporation and Healthcare Group Medical Park, potential patients obtain access to the leading specialized medical clinics in Turkey. You do not need to search for long for the needed information indifferent databases, you simply have to turn to us.

Question: what is the cost of your services on the organization of treatment abroad?

Answer: Our services are offered free of charge. Since we are the official representatives of the Healthcare Group Medical Park and the Healthcare Group Acibadem, you can use our services without paying additionally, and the treatment cost sheet is made according to the usual price-list of any medical center as if you had turned there directly.

Question: what documents does one have to prepare in order to receive an intelligible answer concerning the diagnosis, treatment, and the treatment cost if it is necessary?

Answer: As a rule, it is necessary to provide the following documents:

  • Last name/First Name/ Patronymic as specified in your passport
  • Country of residence
  • Date of birth
  • Clinical record / Extract from the clinical record
  • Latest tests
  • Diagnostic materials (МRТ, CТ, ultrasound examination) preferablyrecorded on the electronic media - CD, X-ray pictures
  • Pathology reports
  • If you have received a treatment already it is necessary to add the list of the passed procedures, as well as the list of medications that you are taking or have taken.
  • It is desirable to have a description ofthe patient’s present condition as well as his/her complaints.
  • The more detailed information is received initially, the morecorrectly further actions can be determined.
Question: how longdoes it take you to answer an inquiry?

Answer: Within 48 hours you will receive an answer provided you have sent all documents correctly.

Question: do you provide assistance in the hotel and air tickets booking? Do you provide translation service?

Answer: Of course we take care of all organizational aspects of your trip. We will book the tickets for a flight or for any other type of transportation which is convenient for you, for example bus or ship. We will inform the clinic when and bywhat type of transport you arrive to Turkey so that you would be met at the airport or at the train station and accompanied to the clinic or hotel. Upon your arrival in the clinic you will have an appointment arranged with the doctor who will provide you with consultation and medical comment on the medical documents sent to Turkey beforehand. Throughout the course of examination and treatment the patient is accompanied by a translator.
If necessary, we will also provide you with translation service for communication with doctors.

Question: Can I receive a detailedmedical commentfrom a foreign specialist without him seeing me?

Answer: Yes. If you send us your complete clinical record, accompanied by any corresponding X-ray pictures and the laboratory research results by e-mail, fax or regular post, you will get it during 48 hours.

Question: Why doyou have no price list for treatment on your site?

Answer: Many patients who are guided by the prices specified at the site in the price-list, upon their arrival inthe clinic are unpleasantly surprised, since the price of treatment turns out to be much higher. Prices change not because at the sitetheyare shown incorrectly - but because they are approximate. Each patient needs his/her own special complex of services of examination and treatment, therefore we provide the patient with determination of the treatment price as soon as we receive the information about the state of the patient’s health and the needed procedure. After a consultation is made on each specific case there will be made an individual treatment estimate – and not by one clinic only but by several clinics. And if necessary you can choose where exactly you would like to obtain your treatment.
TurMed Company guarantees that the price we told you before your departure is the overall cost for a complex of services, namely examination and treatment, and no more surcharges will be required. Also we want to remind youthat payment is to be made at the clinic’s cash desk and you will get a payment receipt.

Question:is TurMed engaged in the organization only outside of Turkey - i.e. if there are any questions or problems with the clinic, will your company help to solve this problem, or its assistance ends after the patient starts to be treated in the clinic?

Answer: TurMed Company supports and protects the rights of the patient not only at his/her departure to Turkey, but also in the course of examination and treatment before the patient’s departure home. If any questions or problems arise during your stay in the clinic, you can get in touch with us at any moment and we will solve all the problems.
Rest assured that TurMed is the representative of the best Turkish clinics and until now there have been no problems with either of them.

Medicalpark
Neolife
medilife
Florence
liv-hospital
Romatem
TurMed - Лечение в Турции.
тел. +38(093)116-61-61 
Украина / Киев, ул. Дмитриевская 76

Вопрос-Ответ

Вопрос: В чем преимущество ТурМед перед другими компаниями, которые занимаются организацией лечения за рубежом?

Ответ: Мы имеем возможность организовывать лечение в десятках медицинских центров, как при обращении напрямую. Наши пациенты платят напрямую в кассу больниц, и ПО ОБЫЧНОЙ ЦЕНЕ!

Если современная медицина позволяет вылечить данное заболевание, значит, мы обязательно сможем помочь. Мы не ограничены мнением одного медицинского центра. Лучшие системы здравоохранения Турции к вашим услугам.

Вопрос: В чем преимущества обращения в ТурМед, а не напрямую в медицинский центр?

Ответ: Таких преимуществ много. Назовем некоторые из них.
1. Мы предоставляем вам возможный путь лечения и реабилитации с ценами 3-5 медицинских центров и вы не будете тратить драгоценное время, задавая одни и те же вопросы разным людям. К Вам будет прикреплен менеджер - один человек, с которым Вы будете поддерживать связь по всем вопросам по подбору наиболее выгодного для Вас варианта.
2. Сами больницы предпочитают фокусировать свое время и усилия на тех, кто уже на лечении, поэтому получить у них подробную информацию о том, что ждет вас по приезду крайне непросто. Мы же подготавливаем для Вас полный пакет документации переведенной на турецкий язык, бронируем для Вас место в клинике. По прибытию в Турцию Вы точно будете знать где будете проходить лечение, сколько это займет времени и какие денежные средства Вам для этого понадобятся.
3. Мы решим все проблемы с документами, визами, переводами, а также обеспечим получение ответа на запрос в течении 48 часов.
4. Как известно, находиться в чужой стране на лечении непросто, а иногда и просто страшно. Мы будем представлять Ваши интересы начиная с момента обращения в нашу компанию и до окончания прохождения лечения или реабилитации.
5. Добавьте ко всему сказанному тот факт, что наши услуги предоставляются пациентам совершенно бесплатно.

Вопрос: Кому могут понадобиться услуги компании ТурМед?

Ответ: Наши услуги нужны людям, решившим поехать за рубеж для получения квалифицированной медицинской помощи. Воспользовавшись представительствомкорпорации Аджибадем и Группы здравоохранения Медикал Парк, потенциальные пациенты получают доступ к ведущим специализированным медицинским клиникам в Турции. Для этого не нужно долго искать информацию в различных базах данных, нужно просто обратиться к нам.

Вопрос: Сколько стоят ваши услуги по организации лечения за границей?

Ответ: Наши услуги предоставляются бесплатно. Так как мы являемся официальными представителями Группы Здравоохранения Медикал Парк и Группы ЗдравоохраненияАджибадем, вы можете воспользоваться нашими услугами без дополнительной платы, и смета на лечение составляется по обычному прейскуранту любого медицинского центра, как если бы вы обратились напрямую.

Вопрос: Какие документы необходимо подготовить, что бы получить вразумительный ответ по диагнозу, лечению, а также стоимости лечения, если оно необходимо?

Ответ: Как правило, необходимо предоставить следующие документы:

  • Фамилия Имя Отчество, указанное в паспорте
  • Страна проживания
  • Дата рождения
  • История болезни / Выписка из истории болезни
  • Последние анализы
  • Диагностические материалы (МРТ, КТ, УЗИ) желательно записанные на электронный носитель CD, рентгеновские снимки
  • Гистологические заключения
  • Если Вы получили уже какое либо лечение необходимо добавить список пройденных процедур, а также список медикаментов которые Вы принимаете или принимали.
  • Желательно описание состояния пациента в данный момент, а также жалобы.
  • Чем более детальную информацию удастся получить изначально, тем более точно можно будет определить дальнейшие мероприятия.
Вопрос: Сколько времени вам требуется, чтобы дать ответ на запрос?

Ответ: В течении 48 часов Вы получите ответ при правильном отправлении всей документации.

Вопрос: Оказываете ли вы содействие в бронировании гостиницы и авиабилетов? Предоставляете ли вы услуги переводчика?

Ответ: Разумеется, мы занимаемся всеми организационными аспектами Вашей поездки. Мы забронируем Вам, билеты на авиарейс или на любой другой вид транспорта удобный для Вас, например автобус или корабль. Мы сообщаем в клинику когда и каким видом транспорта Вы прибудете в Турцию, для того чтобы Вас могли встретить в аэропорту или на вокзале и сопроводить в клинику или гостиницу. По прибытию в клинику у Вас будет назначена встреча с доктором, который давал консультацию и заключение по медицинским документам, которые были ранее направлены в Турцию. Во время проведения обследования, а также лечения пациента все время сопровождает переводчик.
Также предоставим услуги переводчика для общения с врачами,если это необходимо.

Вопрос: Могу ли я получить подробное заочное заключение от зарубежного специалиста?

Ответ: Да. Если Вы отправите нам свою полную историю болезни, вместе с любыми соответствующими рентгеновскими снимками и результатами лабораторных исследований по электронной почте, факсу или почтовым письмом, в течении 48 часов.

Вопрос: Почему у вас на сайте нет цен на лечение?

Ответ: Многие пациенты, которые ориентируются на цены указанные на сайте в прайс-листе, по приезду в клинику оказываются неприятно удивлены, так как цена за лечение становиться значительно выше. Цена меняется не потому что на сайте указаны неправильные цены, а потому что они являются приблизительными. Каждому пациенту нужен свой особый комплекс услуг по обследованию и лечению,поэтому мы предоставляем пациенту калькуляцию на лечение, как только нами будет получена информация о состоянии здоровья пациента и требуемой процедуре. После проведения консилиума для каждого данного случая будет составлена индивидуальная смета на лечение, при чем не одной клиникой а несколькими. И при необходимости Вы сможете выбрать, где именно заинтересованы проходить лечение.
Компания ТурМед является гарантом того, что цена которую мы Вам озвучили еще до отъезда является полной стоимостью за комплекс услуг, а именно обследование и лечение и более никаких доплат не потребуется. Также хотим напомнить, что оплата производиться в кассу клиники и у Вас остается чек об оплате.

Вопрос: ТурМед занимается организацией только за пределами Турции, т.е. если возникнут вопросы или проблемы с клиникой Ваша компания поможет решить проблему или помощь заканчивается после поступления пациента в клинику?

Ответ: Компания ТурМед поддерживает и защищает права пациента не только при отправлении в Турцию, а и во время обследования и лечения до отправления пациента домой. При возникновении каких либо вопросов или проблем во время пребывания в клинике Вы в любой момент можете с нами связаться и Мы решим все возникнувшие проблемы.
Смеем Вас заверить что ТурМед является представителем лучших турецких клиник и до сих пор никаких проблем ни с одной клиникой небыло.